Woodsboro High School

Skip to main content

National Honor Society Induction

The Woodsboro Jr/Sr High School Chapter of the National Honor Society inducted 8 new members last night. 
The students are:
B. Allen
K. Brown
L. Flores
C. LePore
K. Martinez
R. Morris
T. Payne
M. Weitzel
The chapter adviser is Mrs. Crystal A. Escobar. (not pictured)
The principal is Dr. Linda Garza. (not pictured)
The superintendent is Jeff Dyer.(not pictured)
The chapter president is A. Havens.
The chapter vice-president is J. Gonzalez.
The chapter secretary is K. Cisneros.